Print     |          |     
Search
Home
Bookmark and Share
Home / Contact Us

ECP Distributors understands that people have different communication styles. You may contact us through any of the following methods:

 
                   Mailing Address:                        

                          ECP Distributors
                          PO Box 1038
                          Hawkinsville, GA 31036

 

Physical Address: 

352 Industrial Blvd
Hawkinsville, GA 31036

 

Toll Free Number: 800.533.8525

 

Toll Free Fax Number: 800.342.7671

Local Phone Number : 478.783.4988

Local Fax Number: 478.783.0489

 

E-mail      

 

Account Representatives

 

Name

Phone # 

E-mail

Mike East 478.361.7929 meast@ecpdistributors.org
Lisa Murphy 478.308.9124 lmurphy@ecpdistributors.org

Customer Service Representatives

Name Extension E-mail
Amy Culpepper 148 aculpepper@ecpdistributors.org
Michelle Lester 145 mlester@ecpdistributors.org
Michelle Dowdy 146 mdowdy@ecpdistributors.org
Brittany Walls
116 bwalls@ecpdistributors.org

 

Part B Billing

Name

Extension

E-mail

Karen Fletcher 156 kfletcher@ecpdistributors.org 
Denise Mullikin         131        dmullikin@ecpdistributors.org                
Teresa Elmore 160 telmore@ecpdistributors.org
Jenna Rice 139 jrice@ecpdistributors.org
Mary Ann Pierce 153 mpierce@ecpdistributors.org

Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable

Name      

Extension

E-mail              

Abigail Dafonseca   132 adafonseca@ecpdistributors.org                     

 


Last Updated: 04/20/2016
  Member of Community Health Services of Georgia